Celebrating 15 years of serving the music community!

Pianohouse Burlington Inc. does not provide piano tuning services.  However in order to help you to find an independent technician or tuner in your area we have composed the following list. 

Technicians and tuners usually are independent business owners. They are responsible for their own work.  If you have a bad experience with one of these technicians please let us know so that we might  consider removing them from this list.

If you know of a good technician that is not on this list please contact us using the Customer Comments form or you can call us at (905) 631-9259 or toll-free 1-888-PIANOS-81.

Province Cities Technician Phone Website / Email
Ontario Hamilton,Burlington,St.Catharines Cyril Hull 905-662-3272 chull14@cogeco.ca
Ontario Kitchener, Waterloo, Elora Gary Schmidt 519-570-3280 grschmidt@bellnet.ca
Ontario Brampton, Mississauga, Georgetown Robert Mayer 905-457-7093 robertjmmayer@gmail.com
Ontario Oakville, Mississauga John Lillico 905-842-3891 staytuned@idirect.com
Ontario Kingston, Brockville, Belleville Owen Greyling 613-384-6222 owen@greycopiano.ca
Ontario Hamilton, St.Catharines, Grimsby Thomson Lawrie 800-387-7215 info@pianotech.ca
Ontario Etobicoke, Mississauga, Oakville Mindugas Gabrys 416-707-7667 gabrys@rogers.com
Ontario Willowdale, Toronto, Markham Phil Manning 416-907-3562 info@artistpianocare.ca
Ontario Collingwood,Wasaga Beach, Barrie Jim Kinnear 705-446-8745

www.pianoguy.com

Ontario St.Catharines,Welland, NF John Sherwood 905-938-5757 john@johnsherwood.ca
Ontario Barrie, Orillia, Midland Karen Wright 705-795-6169 wrighttune@sympatico.ca
Ontario Burlington, Oakville, Mississauga Lawrence Dickenson 905-825-9729 www.musicboxpiano.com
Ontario Brampton,Georgetown, Mississauga Dave Sloski 905-459-8133 sloksipiano@on.aibn.com
Ontario Brantford, Simcoe, Port Dover Bruce VanderMolen 905-768-3535 brucev@optionsdsl.ca
Ontario Guelph, Fergus,Elora, Elmira. Wayne Hohle 519-504-2280 wayne.hohle@sympatico.ca
Ontario Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge Paul Wall 877-540-2744 paulwall@rogers.com
Ontario Woodstock and area Gary Hill 519-456-8863 intune@execulink.com
Ontario London, Strathroy Bruce Halliday  519-433-6279  
Ontario Owen Sound,Grey-Bruce/Simcoe Max Clark 519-376-8923 darleneisunicitynow@rogers.com
Ontario Richmond Hill, Vaughan, North York David Patterson 416-638-6900 aaapiano@pattersonandco.com
Ontario Mississauga, Etobicoke, Toronto Steven Harmelink 905-483-1125  harmelodics@yahoo.ca
Ontario Ajax, Whitby, Pickering, Scarborough Ace Keenan 905-427-7327 pianomasters@rogers.com
Ontario Newmarket, Richmond Hill, Markham Bob Penney 877-604-4304  
Ontario Ottawa,Orleans,Gloucester,Gatineau Doug Brierley 613-746-2951 www.classicalsounds.com
Ontario Ottawa, Kanata, Nepean, Orleans Steve Parisien 613-258-2595  
Ontario Pickering, Oshawa, Whitby, Ajax Harvey Hawthorne 905-728-1103  
Ontario Sarnia, Strathroy Ollie Case 519-337-7641 www.olliecase.ca
Ontario Sault Ste. Marie Bernhard Helbling 705-246-0346 helblingpiano@bellnet.ca
Ontario Sudbury, New Liskeard and area Francis Dube 800-707-3398 frankdubepro@gmail.com
Ontario Thunder Bay, Nipigon and area Paul Victor 807-767-4224 vhv_vic@hotmail.com
Ontario Mississauga, Etobicoke, Brampton Paul Clement 416-903-1871 gtatuner@yahoo.ca
Ontario Toronto,Etobicoke, North York Anne Francis 416-432-6073 www.annefrancis.ca
Ontario Toronto, Scarborough, Malton Tapio Rukkila 905-884-9819 trukkila@sympatico.ca
Quebec Montreal and area Jean-Marc Beauchamp 514-368-5540 jm.beauchamp@bellnet.ca
Quebec Montreal, West Island, Hudson, Rigaud, St-Lazare Mark Cerisano (RPT) 1-866-MR-TUNE (678-8637) mark@mrtuner.com
Quebec Rimouski, Riviere-du-Loup Gilles Plourde 418-724-2421 pianopro@globetrotter.net
Manitoba Winnipeg Ron Huisman 204-885-7963  
New Brunswick Saint John & Fredericton Joe Kelly 506-832-5257 www.joekellyaudio.com
New Brunswick Bathurst,Miramichi,Campbellton Sylvain Doucet 888-944-6600 pianopro@rogers.com
New Brunswick Moncton, Fredericton Arn Wickens 506-381-8544 440pianotuner@gmail.com
New Brunswick Saint John Jamie Galbraith  506-654 3631 www.galbraithpiano.com
Prince Edward Island Charlottetown,Summerside Ray Hinchey 902-437-6125 rhinchey@pei.sympatico.ca
Prince Edward Island Charlottetown, Summerside, Island Wide Mark Cerisano (RPT) 1-866-MR-TUNER (678-8637) mark@mrtuner.com
Nova Scotia Halifax Terry Collett 902-434-5220 terry.collett@ns.sympatico.ca
Nova Scotia New Glasgow, Truro Ken Rockey 902-922-3417 kennerrr@hotmail.com
Nova Scotia New Glasgow, Truro Bob Jobe 902-759-1067 robertandjoyce@eastlink.ca
Saskatchewan Regina Don Rose 306-352-3620  
Saskatchewan Saskatoon, Swift Current Bruce Gibson 306-221-3786 www.bgpianotech.com
Saskatchewan Saskatoon Billy Walker 306-244-0084 www.academypiano.ca

 


   

Please Note: this website is undergoing significant restructuring. All content is provided "as is" without any warranty of any kind. It is your responsibility to verify any information before relying on it. For more information please review our Terms of Use.