Tuners & Technicians

Tuners & Technicians

PIANOS.CA does not provide piano tuning services.  However in order to help you to find an independent technician or tuner in your area we have composed the following list. 

Technicians and tuners usually are independent business owners. They are responsible for their own work.  If you have a bad experience with one of these technicians please let us know so that we might  consider removing them from this list.

If you know of a good technician that is not on this list please contact us using the Contact Us form.

Name Cities Province Phone Number Website/Email
Arn Wickens Moncton, Fredericton NB 506.381.8544  
Thomson Lawrie Hamilton, St.Catharines, Grimsby ON 800.387.7215  
Sound Piano Tuning - Phil Gignac Owen Sound ON 519.376.7035 philgignac@sympatico.ca
Terry Collett Halifax NS 902.434.5220 terry.collett@ns.sympatico.ca
Wayne Walker Halifax, Cape Breton, New Glasgow, Truro NS 902.221.1540 www.walkerpiano.ca
Gary Schmidt Kitchener, Waterloo, Elora ON 519.570.3280 grschmidt@bellnet.ca
Robert Mayer Brampton, Mississauga, Georgetown ON 905.457.7093 robertjmmayer@gmail.com
Yves Paquette Sudbury, North Bay, Manitoulin Island ON 705.566.6280 yves65@live.ca
Ken Chang Richmond Hill, Markham, Scarborough, Toronto ON 647.708.3846 tunerchang@gmail.com
Anne Francis Toronto, Etobicoke, North York ON 416.432.6073 www.annefrancis.ca
Betty Ford Woodstock, Ingersoll, Blandford-Blenheim ON 519.290.2780 betford369@gmail.com
Harvey Hawthorne Pickering, Oshawa, Whitby, Ajax ON 905.728.1103  
Keith Pettit Muskokas, Kawarth Lakes, Brock, Georgina, Bancroft ON 416.274.3932 keithpittit@rogers.com
Glen Beard Richmond Hill ON 905.597.9091 gbeard@rogers.com
Paul Wall Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge ON 877.540.2744 paulwall@rogers.com
Lawrence Dickenson Burlington, Oakville, Mississauga ON 905.825.9729 www.musicboxpiano.com
Stephen Bryon North Bay ON 705.498.3433 sbryon48@hotmail.com
Cyril Hull Hamilton, Burlington, St.Catharines ON 905.662.3272 chull14@cogeco.ca
Francis Dube Sudbury, New Liskeard and area ON 800.707.3398 frankdubepro@gmail.com
Sylvain Doucet Bathurst, Miramichi, Campbellton NB 888.944.6600 pianopro@rogers.com
John Lillico Oakville, Mississauga ON 905.842.3891 staytuned@idirect.com
Ray Hinchey Charlottetown, Summerside PE 902.437.6125 rhinchey@pei.sympatico.ca
Doug Brierley Ottawa, Orleans, Gloucester, Gatineau ON 613.746.2951 www.classicalsounds.com
Fred Brown Brampton ON 647.400.2632 www.dtfbmusic.com
Joe Kelly Saint John & Fredericton NB 506.832.5257 www.joekellyaudio.com
Ace Keenan Ajax, Whitby, Pickering, Scarborough ON 905.427.7327 pianomasters@rogers.com
Alanna Gurr Guelph, Fergus, Kitchener, Cambridge and GTA ON 226.979.7812 alannagurr@gmail.com
Don Rose Regina SK 306.352.3620  
William Blais Montreal, Ottawa ON   www.piano-tunings.com
wbpianoservices@live.ca
Jim Kinnear Collingwood, Wasaga Beach, Barrie ON 705.446.8745 www.pianoguy.com
Ken Rockey New Glasgow, Truro NS 902.922.3417 kennerrr@hotmail.com
Steve Parisien Ottawa, Kanata, Nepean, Orleans ON 613.258.2595  
Bernhard Helbling Sault Ste. Marie ON 705.246.0346 helblingpiano@bellnet.ca
Steven Harmelink Mississauga, Etobicoke, Toronto ON 905.483.1125 harmelodics@yahoo.ca
Bob Jobe New Glasgow, Truro NS 902.759.1067 robertandjoyce@eastlink.ca
Mindugas Gabrys Etobicoke, Mississauga, Oakville ON 416.707.7667 gabrys@rogers.com
Ron Huisman Winnipeg MB 204.885.7963  
Mark Cerisano (RPT) Charlottetown, Summerside, Island Wide PE 902.854.3513 mark@mrtuner.com
Mark Cerisano (RPT) Montreal, West Island, Hudson, Rigaud, St-Lazare QC 514.771.8666 mark@mrtuner.com
Billy Walker Saskatoon SK 306.244.0084 www.academypiano.ca
Owen Greyling Kingston, Brockville, Belleville ON 613.384.6222 owen@greycopiano.ca
John Sherwood St.Catharines, Welland, NF ON 905.938.5757 john@johnsherwood.ca
Paul Victor Thunder Bay, Nipigon and area ON 807.767.4224 vhv_vic@hotmail.com
Paul Clement Mississauga, Etobicoke, Brampton ON 416.903.1871 gtatuner@yahoo.ca
Wayne Hohle Guelph, Fergus, Elora, Elmira. ON 519.504.2280 wayne.hohle@sympatico.ca
Karen Wright Barrie, Orillia, Midland ON 705.795.6169 wrighttune@sympatico.ca
Bob Penney Newmarket, Richmond Hill, Markham ON 877.604.4304  
Bill Szeverenyl Oakville, Milton, Hamilton, Burlington ON 905.616.7244 pianodoctor@yahoo.ca
Jean-Marc Beauchamp Montreal and area QC 514.368.5540 jm.beauchamp@bellnet.ca
Bruce Gibson Saskatoon, Swift Current SK 306.221.3786 www.bgpianotech.com
Bruce Halliday London, Strathroy ON 519.433.6279  
Gilles Plourde Rimouski, Riviere-du-Loup QC 418.724.2421 pianopro@globetrotter.net
David Patterson Richmond Hill, Vaughan, North York ON 800.250.7955 aaapiano@pattersonandco.com
Dave Sloski Brampton, Georgetown,  Mississauga ON 905.459.8133 sloksipiano@on.aibn.com
Gary Hill Woodstock and area ON 519.456.8863 intune@execulink.com
Bruce VanderMolen Brantford, Simcoe, Port Dover ON 905.768.3535 brucev@optionsdsl.ca
Phil Manning Willowdale, Toronto, Markham ON 416.907.3562 info@artistpianocare.ca
Jamie Galbraith  Saint John NB 506.654.3631 www.galbraithpiano.com
Max Clark Owen Sound, Grey-Bruce/Simcoe ON 519.376.8923 darleneisunicitynow@rogers.com
Tapio Rukkila Toronto, Scarborough, Malton ON 905.884.9819 trukkila@sympatico.ca
Ollie Case Sarnia, Strathroy ON 519.337.7641 www.olliecase.ca